Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.5
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Caroline
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    20 May 2018

    Perfect location right on the beach. Lovely view.

    Great hotel. No complaints.
    Location was perfect. We fell asleep listening to the waves and had an amazing view right by the beach. Room was very clean, with a fridge and lovely balcony. Other reviews complained about the noise. We stayed during the week and found the location peaceful and quiet. Very impressed with this hotel.
    Lenette Erickson
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018
    I enjoyed my room and view. Coffee in the morning and Ice machine would be great in the future. I plan to return in November.
    Jerry
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018

    Great hotel and great location.

    Parking was hard to find. No elevator.
    The hotel location, room, and staff were great.
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    4 April 2018

    1st time in Progreso

    No elevator and wish it had a pool. Had an interior room without an outside window or balcony. Would definitely recommend getting an outside room with balcony and fridge ect.
    Great location right on the beach. Easy walking distance of any restaurants or stores. Nice rooftop patio. Always kept clean.
    Kris
    mx

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Great!

    perfect for what I needed! No coffee in my room, but the OXXO was nearby and the coffee is excellent!
    Erich
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    23 March 2018

    Great place for a vacation

    air quality when sewer smell was over powering
    Location and price
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teri
    mx

    Review score

    9.2
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joan
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    5 March 2018

    Great little place

    The shower sucks. I have trouble with stairs and our room was on the top floor... no elevator.
    You can't beat the view from the balcony overlooking the ocean and the main drag.
    Linda STEVENS
    mx

    Review score

    5.0
    28 February 2018
    The location was great. Disappointed with room as has no idea this was an internal room with no outlook other than internal stairs. It was like a box.
    Sylvia
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    27 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    24 February 2018

    You get what you pay for

    The staff were noisy with music and loud talking all day long. The design of the rooms around central hall meant that you could hear every sound from every room. No peace and quiet whatsoever.
    It was well situated
    Salvatore
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    24 February 2018

    Progreso isn't the best place we have visited to the gulf of Mexico part of Yucatan.

    The hotel was at the beach side but the only window in our room opened to the hallway. Furthermore the room was not to big.
    volkan
    mx

    Review score

    7.9
    14 May 2018
    The respecsion staff is very cold,not offering help,not welcoming not talking ad all.Dit not what to help us whit the bags to carrying to the the 3 floor
    Great view from my balcony
    Omar Deras
    bz

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    Wonderful stay, great location
    Denise
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sailesh
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    30 March 2018

    Good location, very friendly people!

    Not enough towels.
    Location
    Amber Yusuf
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    mx

    Review score

    7.5
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    3 March 2018

    Had a great time

    Very clean simple but comfortable and pleasant with a balcony and view of the Malecón The roof top deck was great fior sunsets
Loading reviews