Bewertungen

7,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Florian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    17. April 2018
    Das Hotel liegt in der ersten Reihe und die Suiten haben alle einen tollen Meerblick. Bei Sturm kann es durch die Fenster recht laut werden. Es gibt kein Restaurant im Hotel.
    Sonja Teusch
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. März 2018

    Gute Lage

    Das Zimmer hatte nur ein Fenster zum Flur und ist dadurch seh hellhörig
    Hotel direkt am Meer. Dachterasse mit schöner Aussicht auf Strand und Meer. Nur wenige Schritte zum Strand und ins Zentrum
    Caroline
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Mai 2018

    Perfect location right on the beach. Lovely view.

    Great hotel. No complaints.
    Location was perfect. We fell asleep listening to the waves and had an amazing view right by the beach. Room was very clean, with a fridge and lovely balcony. Other reviews complained about the noise. We stayed during the week and found the location peaceful and quiet. Very impressed with this hotel.
    volkan
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018
    The respecsion staff is very cold,not offering help,not welcoming not talking ad all.Dit not what to help us whit the bags to carrying to the the 3 floor
    Great view from my balcony
    Lenette Erickson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018
    I enjoyed my room and view. Coffee in the morning and Ice machine would be great in the future. I plan to return in November.
    Omar Deras
    bz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018
    Wonderful stay, great location
    Jerry
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018

    Great hotel and great location.

    Parking was hard to find. No elevator.
    The hotel location, room, and staff were great.
    Denise
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. April 2018

    1st time in Progreso

    No elevator and wish it had a pool. Had an interior room without an outside window or balcony. Would definitely recommend getting an outside room with balcony and fridge ect.
    Great location right on the beach. Easy walking distance of any restaurants or stores. Nice rooftop patio. Always kept clean.
    Kris
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018

    Great!

    perfect for what I needed! No coffee in my room, but the OXXO was nearby and the coffee is excellent!
    Sailesh
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. März 2018

    Good location, very friendly people!

    Not enough towels.
    Location
    Erich
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. März 2018

    Great place for a vacation

    air quality when sewer smell was over powering
    Location and price
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Teri
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Amber Yusuf
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joan
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. März 2018

    Great little place

    The shower sucks. I have trouble with stairs and our room was on the top floor... no elevator.
    You can't beat the view from the balcony overlooking the ocean and the main drag.
    Lee
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. März 2018

    Had a great time

    Very clean simple but comfortable and pleasant with a balcony and view of the Malecón The roof top deck was great fior sunsets
    Linda STEVENS
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    28. Februar 2018
    The location was great. Disappointed with room as has no idea this was an internal room with no outlook other than internal stairs. It was like a box.
    Sylvia
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen