Hodnocení

7,9
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,2
Pohodlí
7,7
Poloha hotelu
9,0
Zařízení
7,2
Personál
7,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,7

Hodnocení

    Caroline
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    20. května 2018

    Perfect location right on the beach. Lovely view.

    Great hotel. No complaints.
    Location was perfect. We fell asleep listening to the waves and had an amazing view right by the beach. Room was very clean, with a fridge and lovely balcony. Other reviews complained about the noise. We stayed during the week and found the location peaceful and quiet. Very impressed with this hotel.
    volkan
    mx

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    14. května 2018
    The respecsion staff is very cold,not offering help,not welcoming not talking ad all.Dit not what to help us whit the bags to carrying to the the 3 floor
    Great view from my balcony
    Lenette Erickson
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. května 2018
    I enjoyed my room and view. Coffee in the morning and Ice machine would be great in the future. I plan to return in November.
    Omar Deras
    bz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. května 2018
    Wonderful stay, great location
    Jerry
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    23. dubna 2018

    Great hotel and great location.

    Parking was hard to find. No elevator.
    The hotel location, room, and staff were great.
    Denise
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    11. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    4. dubna 2018

    1st time in Progreso

    No elevator and wish it had a pool. Had an interior room without an outside window or balcony. Would definitely recommend getting an outside room with balcony and fridge ect.
    Great location right on the beach. Easy walking distance of any restaurants or stores. Nice rooftop patio. Always kept clean.
    Kris
    mx

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. března 2018

    Great!

    perfect for what I needed! No coffee in my room, but the OXXO was nearby and the coffee is excellent!
    Sailesh
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    30. března 2018

    Good location, very friendly people!

    Not enough towels.
    Location
    Erich
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. března 2018

    Great place for a vacation

    air quality when sewer smell was over powering
    Location and price
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Teri
    mx

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    16. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Amber Yusuf
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Robert
    mx

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Joan
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    5. března 2018

    Great little place

    The shower sucks. I have trouble with stairs and our room was on the top floor... no elevator.
    You can't beat the view from the balcony overlooking the ocean and the main drag.
    Lee
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    3. března 2018

    Had a great time

    Very clean simple but comfortable and pleasant with a balcony and view of the Malecón The roof top deck was great fior sunsets
    Linda STEVENS
    mx

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    28. února 2018
    The location was great. Disappointed with room as has no idea this was an internal room with no outlook other than internal stairs. It was like a box.
    Sylvia
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    27. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Robert
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    24. února 2018

    You get what you pay for

    The staff were noisy with music and loud talking all day long. The design of the rooms around central hall meant that you could hear every sound from every room. No peace and quiet whatsoever.
    It was well situated
    Salvatore
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    24. února 2018

    Progreso isn't the best place we have visited to the gulf of Mexico part of Yucatan.

    The hotel was at the beach side but the only window in our room opened to the hallway. Furthermore the room was not to big.
Načítaní hodnocení